Contact Us

   
 

Ian Webb

Chief Operating Officer

Ian Webb
Chief Operating Officer
905-275-2505 Ext.: 222
iwebb@creditvalleygolf.com

Adam Cherry

Golf

Adam Cherry
Director of Golf
(905)275-2505 Ext.: 237
acherry@creditvalleygolf.com

Michael Binns

Food & Beverage

Michael Binns
Food & Beverage Manager
905-275-2505 Ext.: 244
mbinns@creditvalleygolf.com

Victoria Fleming

Catering and Banquets

Victoria Fleming
Catering Manager
(905)275-2505 Ext.: 266
vfleming@creditvalleygolf.com

Greens

Jason Hanna
Course and Property Manager
905-275-2505 Ext.: 225
jhanna@creditvalleygolf.com

Brenda Manley

Membership

Brenda Manley
Membership Secretary / Accts Receivable
(905) 275-2505 Ext.: 224
bmanley@creditvalleygolf.com

 

Map

The Credit Valley Golf and Country Club
2500 Old Carriage Rd.
Mississauga, ON L5C 1Y7
Tel: 905-275-2505
Fax: 905-275-6201